The Most Anticipated Book Writing Virtual Summit

Book Success Virtual Summit:

15 World-Changing Experts Reveal Their Secrets To Help You Write & Finish Your Book

June

27,
28,
29
 


  • 1 pm - 6 pm PDT (Vancouver & L.A.)
          from June 27 - 29
    3 pm - 8 pm CDT (Dallas & Winnipeg)
          from June 27 - 28
    10 pm - 3 am CEST ; (Prague & Zurich)
          from June 27 - 29
    9 pm - 2 am BST (London)
          from June 27 - 29
    4 pm - 8 pm EST (New York)
          from June 27 - 29
    4 am - 9 am SGT & PHT (Singapore & Manila) next day from June 28 - 30

Reserve Your Seat To This FREE Series! Enter Your Name and Email Address Below:

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS THREE-DAY INTENSIVE FREE VIRTUAL SUMMIT YOU WILL DISCOVER HOW TO:

  • 1

    Create a 6 Figure Business from Writing a Book with George Verdolaga

  • 2

    Decide whether traditional or self-publishing is for you with BEN COLES

  • 3

    Build Your Client List by Doing Public Speaking For Free with JACKIE LAPIN

  • 4

    Overcome your fear of public speaking or cold-calling with LUCAS MATTIELLO

  • 5

    Sell more books by Zeroing In On The Right Audience with JOHN LIMBOCKER

  • 6

    Grow your mailing list using webinars with SUE CLEMENT

  • 7

    Get More Speaking, Consulting & Training Gigs by Selling More Effectively with TIJI THOMAS

  • 8

    Manage Time More Effectively To Achieve Your Goals with PETER STEVENS

  • 9

    Build a tribe of followers using face-to-face networking with MARK E. SACKETT

  • 10

    Organizing an international conference around your area of expertise with JONATHAN CHOW

  • 11

    Deliver your Expertise to a Corporate Audience by Delivering Workshops with SANDY CHERNOFF

  • 12

    Get a TEDx talk and Build a Global Brand with ROGER KILLEN

  • 13

    Develop the Daily Habit of Writing with JOE BRITTO

  • 14

    Be completely location independent and build your brand from anywhere in the World with DAN JOHNSTON

  • 15

    Monetize your Expertise by creating & delivering online Courses Tied to your Book with IMAN AGHAY

Hosted by George Verdolaga:

Guest speakers:

virts_07
Jackie Lapin

virts_14
Lucas Mattiello

virts_21
Sue Clement

virts_28
Peter Stevens

virts_34
Jonathan Chow

virts_41
Roger Killen

virts_51
Dan Johnston

virts_09
Ben Coles

virts_17
John Limbocker

virts_23
Tiji Thomas

virts_30
Mark E. Sackett

virts_36
Sandy Chernoff

virts_43
Joe Britto

virts_48
Iman Aghay

WARNING: Register now to avoid missing out on this amazing opportunity.

Fill in the information below to claim your spot

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you