The Most Anticipated Book Writing Virtual Summit

Book Success Virtual Summit:

15 World-Changing Experts Reveal Their Secrets To Help You Write & Finish Your Book

June

27,
28,
29
 


  • All three days from
    9 am – 2 pm PDT,
    11 am – 4 pm CDT,
    12 pm – 5 pm EST,
    5 pm – 10 pm BST,
    6 pm – 11 pm CEST

Reserve Your Seat To This FREE Series! Enter Your Name and Email Address Below:

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS THREE-DAY INTENSIVE FREE VIRTUAL SUMMIT YOU WILL DISCOVER HOW TO:

  • 1

    Write and publish your book in as little as 90 days with GEORGE VERDOLAGA

  • 2

    Decide whether traditional or self-publishing is for you with BEN COLES

  • 3

    Build Your Client List by Doing Public Speaking For Free with JACKIE LAPIN

  • 4

    Overcome your fear of public speaking or cold-calling with LUCAS MATTIELLO

  • 5

    Sell more books by Zeroing In On The Right Audience with JOHN LIMBOCKER

  • 6

    Grow your mailing list using online marketing with SUE CLEMENT

  • 7

    Get More Speaking, Consulting & Training Gigs by Selling More Effectively with TIJI THOMAS

  • 8

    Manage Time More Effectively To Achieve Your Goals with PETER STEVENS

  • 9

    Build a tribe of followers using face-to-face networking with MARK E. SACKETT

  • 10

    Organizing an international conference around your area of expertise with JONATHAN CHOW

  • 11

    Deliver your Expertise to a Corporate Audience by Delivering Workshops with SANDY CHERNOFF

  • 12

    Get a TEDx talk and Build a Global Brand with ROGER KILLEN

  • 13

    Develop the Daily Habit of Writing with JOE BRITTO

  • 14

    Be completely location independent and build your brand from anywhere in the World with DAN JOHNSTON

  • 15

    Monetize your Expertise by creating & delivering online Courses Tied to your Book with IMAN AGHAY

Hosted by George Verdolaga:

Guest speakers:

virts_07
Jackie Lapin

virts_14
Lucas Mattiello

virts_21
Sue Clement

virts_28
Peter Stevens

virts_34
Jonathan Chow

virts_41
Roger Killen

virts_51
Dan Johnston

virts_09
Ben Coles

virts_17
John Limbocker

virts_23
Tiji Thomas

virts_30
Peter Stevens

virts_36
Sandy Chernoff

virts_43
Joe Britto

virts_48
Iman Aghay

WARNING: We have limited spots available on our webinar system and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.

All our webinars have sold out before. This one will be no exception.
So claim your spot below!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you